Most Recent Additions

Most Recent Additions

| Home | About Us | Directory of Directories | Recent Additions | Top 10 Pages | Stories | Links |

Guest Submitted - The Night Sky Originals

Alphabetical List of Longer Stories

Alphabetical List of Shorter Stories

Time Line View of Stories

Articles by Content

Missiles Malfunction  Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Todd Sees Incident  Sunday, August 19, 2018

Operation Highjump  Thursday, August 16, 2018

Two Sputniks?  Thursday, August 9, 2018

Two Brothers Observe, Hear, 3 Black Disks Streak Overhead  Thursday, August 9, 2018

Disk With Glass Center Section Observed  Wednesday, August 8, 2018

My Grandmothers Story  Wednesday, August 8, 2018

It Was Neither Ball Lightning Or A Weather Balloon  Tuesday, August 7, 2018

An Extra Star In The Constellation Pleiades  Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Yellowish Orb Over Deactivated Nuclear Plant  Monday, August 6, 2018

Reflective Oval Seen Hovering Over Washington D.C.  Monday, August 6, 2018

Observed A Silent Slow Moving Disk  Sunday, August 5, 2018

Light Appeared Overhead And Followed Us  Sunday, August 5, 2018

Traveled 50 Miles With No Driver  Saturday, August 4, 2018

A Short Visit  Saturday, August 4, 2018

I've Been Around The World And Have Never Seen Anything Like It Again  Friday, August 3, 2018

Large Mining UFO Mining Resourses On Earth  Friday, August 3, 2018

Oregon UFO Incident  Thursday, August 2, 2018

I Felt Like I Won The Lottery  Thursday, August 2, 2018

Silent Color Changing Object  Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Sideways Teardrop Shaped Craft  Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Silent Hovering Craft  Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Large UFO Silently Hovered  Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Absolutely Huge UFO Hovered  Monday, July 30, 2018

It Moved So Fast, Over A Great Distance  Monday, July 30, 2018

Round, Silver Object Hovering Overhead  Sunday, July 29, 2018

Moving Sparkling White/Yellowish/Orange/Flat Black Sphere  Sunday, July 29, 2018

Sphere Looked Like A White Light  Saturday, July 28, 2018

San Luis Valley  Saturday, July 28, 2018

Jets Believed To Have Shot At Or Destroyed UFOs  Friday, July 27, 2018

Crimson Red Crafts In V Formation  Friday, July 27, 2018

Object Emitted Two Smaller Objects  Thursday, July 26, 2018

Woman Observes Round Object  Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Unfamiliar Object Spotted In Sky  Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Additional Information  Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Flying Isoclese Triangle With Lights  Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Luminous Disk Shaped Tilted Object  Monday, July 23, 2018

Craft With Occupants  Monday, July 23, 2018

A Prayer Summoned UFOs  Sunday, July 22, 2018

U-Boat Attacked By Sea Monster  Sunday, July 22, 2018

| Home | About Us | Directory of Directories | Recent Additions | Top 10 Pages | Stories | Links |