Most Recent Additions

Most Recent Additions
Most Recent Additions

Guest Submitted - The Night Sky Originals

Alphabetical List of Longer Stories

Alphabetical List of Shorter Stories

Time Line View of Stories

Articles by Content

Brazilian Sees Same Craft, Different Days  Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Radar Blips Observed Many Times  Tuesday, January 23, 2018

2 Men Seemed Not So Friendly  Monday, January 22, 2018

3 Little Men Seemed Friendly  Monday, January 22, 2018

More 'Little Men'  Monday, January 22, 2018

Warren County Ohio UFO Sighting  Sunday, January 21, 2018

More 'Little Men' Events  Sunday, January 21, 2018

Strong, Hairy Entities  Saturday, January 20, 2018

Man Scuffles With Entity  Saturday, January 20, 2018

Glassy Blue UFO Seen  Thursday, January 18, 2018

You Won't Remember This  Thursday, January 18, 2018

Man Suffers Severe Headache While Observing Entities  Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Man Sees UFO, Chased By Entities  Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Motorcyclist Meets 2 Entities  Monday, January 15, 2018

Entity Walks Straight Up A Wall  Sunday, January 14, 2018

Innkeeper Watches Entities  Sunday, January 14, 2018

Sand Mountain Light  Saturday, January 13, 2018

UFO Causes Power Failure  Thursday, January 11, 2018

Six Witness Landed Craft With Occupants  Thursday, January 11, 2018

Woman Sees Scarecrow While Mushroom Hunting  Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Man Tapped on Shoulder by Entity  Tuesday, January 9, 2018

3 Boys Watch Craft Land on River Bank  Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Chrysler Imperial Levitated Over Road  Monday, January 8, 2018

Huge, Silent Sphere Follows Family Home  Monday, January 8, 2018

Something We Saw Killed Our Car Battery  Monday, January 8, 2018

Shape Changing UFO  Monday, January 8, 2018

Craft Leaves Trail of Mist  Sunday, January 7, 2018

Lights In The Sky  Sunday, January 7, 2018

Woman Taken Aboard UFO Unwillingly  Saturday, January 6, 2018

Multiple Incidents Still Occurring - Part 5 - Missed Opportunity  Saturday, January 6, 2018

Boarding School Girls See UFO  Thursday, January 4, 2018

Boys Knock On Outside Of UFO  Thursday, January 4, 2018

Possible Mining UFOs  Thursday, January 4, 2018

Young Girl Watches UFO  Thursday, January 4, 2018

UFO Stalks Two Boys Whitehorse  Thursday, January 4, 2018

Craft Spotted In Meadow  Thursday, January 4, 2018

Gifford Abduction  Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Color & Shape Changing Object Seen  Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Minnesota Ground Trace  Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Craft Leaves Trace Evidence  Wednesday, January 3, 2018

UFO Brushes Tree Tops  Tuesday, January 2, 2018

An Event On The A-338  Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Water Heater Shaped Craft  Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Paced By A UFO  Tuesday, January 2, 2018

11 Year Old Watches Craft Land  Tuesday, January 2, 2018

There Was Something About The Reptilian Ones  Monday, January 1, 2018

Brazillian Man Enters Space Craft  Sunday, December 31, 2017

Space Craft Observed On Beach  Sunday, December 31, 2017

Duck Hunter Sees Craft With Occupants  Saturday, December 30, 2017

Oliver Wendell 'Pappy' Henderson  Saturday, December 30, 2017

Multiple Incidents Still Occurring - Part 4 - The Craft  Saturday, December 30, 2017

Multiple Incidents Still Occurring - Part 3 - Mind Control  Saturday, December 30, 2017

Fisherman Observes Spheres  Friday, December 29, 2017

Entities Observed  Friday, December 29, 2017

Huge Object Terrifies 2 Men  Friday, December 29, 2017

10 Entities Observed  Friday, December 29, 2017

Frog Like Entities  Friday, December 29, 2017

Little Fellas  Friday, December 29, 2017

12 Year Old Sees Landed Craft  Thursday, December 28, 2017

Multiple Incidents Still Occurring - Part 2  Thursday, December 28, 2017

Multiple Incidents Still Occurring  Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Retired Naval Pilot Describes UFO Sighting  Wednesday, December 27, 2017

| Home | About Us | Directory of Directories | Recent Additions | Top 10 Pages | Stories | Links |