Most Recent Additions

Most Recent Additions
Most Recent Additions

Horrifying Alien Abduction Of Corina Saebels  Thursday, July 20, 2017

UFOs Repeatedly Visit Chile's Biggest Dam  Sunday, July 16, 2017

Cpl. Armando Valdes 5 Day Saga  Saturday, July 15, 2017

Pilot Sighting of Glowing Orange Sphere  Saturday, July 15, 2017

Reagan Briefing  Thursday, July 13, 2017

Star Shaped Objects Observed  Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Airline Pilot Sees Object Over Lake Michigan  Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Orly Affair  Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Soviet Supersonic Bomber Disappeared Without a Trace  Monday, July 10, 2017

UFO Nearly Collides with Aircraft in Australia  Monday, July 10, 2017

Finnish Pilots Observe 7 Objects  Monday, July 10, 2017

Air France Flight 3532 Sighting  Sunday, July 09, 2017

Romblon Triangle  Saturday, July 08, 2017

Ball Lightning  Monday, July 03, 2017

Falkirk Triangle  Monday, July 03, 2017

Beanie Case  Sunday, July 02, 2017

Sherman UFO Sighting  Saturday, July 01, 2017

Frank Nichols Airship Encounter  Saturday, July 01, 2017

Camp Hood UFO Visitations  Saturday, July 01, 2017

Stephenville Lights  Saturday, July 01, 2017

Randy Cramer, aka Captain Kaye Tells His Story  Friday, June 30, 2017

I Saw Structures on the Moon  Friday, June 30, 2017

Farmer Watches, and Smells Unique UFO  Thursday, June 29, 2017

Security Guard Witnessed a Football Field Sized Disk  Thursday, June 29, 2017

UFO Spotted by Police on East Coast of Britain  Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Plasma Cylinder Observed  Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Portal or Wormhole Observed  Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Car Side Swiped by Invisible Something  Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Knob Noster  Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Harry Turner Incident  Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Salta UFO Crash  Monday, June 26, 2017

Grey Alien Shot And Killed At USAF Base  Saturday, June 24, 2017

Unexplained Lights Over Marine Armored Column  Saturday, June 24, 2017

Striking Of The HMAS Hobart  Saturday, June 24, 2017

Commander Bodlerís Wheels of Light  Saturday, June 24, 2017

USO Tracked Off of Norway Coast  Thursday, June 22, 2017

Aluminum Boat Magnetized by USO  Thursday, June 22, 2017

Folklore & Legends

Ghosts

Guest Submitted - The Night Sky Originals

Alphabetical List of Longer Stories

Alphabetical List of Shorter Stories

Time Line View of Stories

Articles by Content

| Home | About Us | Urban Legends | Recent Additions | Top 10 Pages | Stories | Links | Visitors |

web counter