Most Recent Additions

Most Recent Additions
Most Recent Additions

Beings in the Fog  Friday, August 18, 2017

UFO/USO Encounter  Thursday, August 17, 2017

Great Lakes Triangle  Thursday, August 17, 2017

Mass Sighting of a Sky Saucer  Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Sighting Over Tennessee College  Tuesday, August 15, 2017

UFOs Sighted, Filmed Over New Jersey  Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Jardim Alvorada Affair  Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Erwin Lohre & Wife Experience UFO  Sunday, August 13, 2017

2 Cuban Sightings  Sunday, August 13, 2017

Triangle Sighting Witnessed By Many  Sunday, August 13, 2017

Giant UFO Over The Yukon Gold Fields  Sunday, August 13, 2017

UFO Spotted by the Navy Over the Atlantic  Saturday, August 12, 2017

UFO Sighting in Maine  Saturday, August 12, 2017

Close Range Sighting of Domed UFO  Friday, August 11, 2017

Disk Shaped UFO Larger Than Full Moon  Friday, August 11, 2017

US Navy Battles UFOs Protecting Nazi Antarctic Sanctuary  Thursday, August 10, 2017

Gigantic Cigar UFO Over The Atlantic  Thursday, August 10, 2017

Disk Landing In Reservoir  Wednesday, August 09, 2017

UFO With Three Entities Hovers Over Boat Dock  Wednesday, August 09, 2017

Disk Shaped UFO Hovers, Then Evades Pursuit  Tuesday, August 08, 2017

Cressy Cigar  Tuesday, August 08, 2017

Cigar Shaped Object Hovers Near Victoria, BC  Tuesday, August 08, 2017

Abducted, Then Returned, While Sleeping  Tuesday, August 08, 2017

Bouhamama Case  Monday, August 07, 2017

Gordon Cooper Witnesses UFO Landing  Sunday, August 06, 2017

Royal Canadian Air Force Pilots Encounter UFO  Sunday, August 06, 2017

Technician Watches UFO Near Larson AFB  Sunday, August 06, 2017

Cylindrical UFO  Saturday, August 05, 2017

Rogue River Incident  Saturday, August 05, 2017

Villa Santina Case  Saturday, August 05, 2017

Chinese Jet Fighter Pursues a UFO  Friday, August 04, 2017

Planes Chased by Elliptical Luminous Object  Friday, August 04, 2017

UFO over Mt. Kilimanjaro  Friday, August 04, 2017

UFO Hits Airliner  Friday, August 04, 2017

Freiburg UFO Crash  Friday, August 04, 2017

Yugoslavian UFO Incident  Thursday, August 03, 2017

Alfena, Portugal Mystery  Wednesday, August 02, 2017

Ota Air Base UFO Incident  Wednesday, August 02, 2017

Small, Domed UFO With Two Occupants Seen Inside  Tuesday, August 01, 2017

City Youth Tells Of A Strange Ship  Tuesday, August 01, 2017

Witnesses Observe Near Landing of UFO  Tuesday, August 01, 2017

Two Patrolmen See Glowing Red UFO  Monday, July 31, 2017

Australian Navy Pilot Sees Flying Saucers on Radar Screen  Monday, July 31, 2017

Commercial Plane Follows UFO  Sunday, July 30, 2017

Bomber Paced by UFO  Sunday, July 30, 2017

Unsolved Mystery From 1034  Sunday, July 30, 2017

Close Encounters of the 5th Kind  Saturday, July 29, 2017

Electrician Declares UFO Abduction  Saturday, July 29, 2017

USS Memphis Event  Friday, July 28, 2017

Contact in Eastern Europe  Friday, July 28, 2017

Huge Circle of Small Lights  Thursday, July 27, 2017

Close Up Sighting of Circular Craft  Thursday, July 27, 2017

Disk With Dome Hovers Along Rural Highway  Thursday, July 27, 2017

UFO Descends, Then Sped Away  Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Egg Shaped Objects Observed  Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Lakenheath/Bentwaters Incident  Monday, July 24, 2017

3 UFO's Escort a Mexican Piper PA-24  Friday, July 21, 2017

Horrifying Alien Abduction Of Corina Saebels  Thursday, July 20, 2017

Guest Submitted - The Night Sky Originals

Alphabetical List of Longer Stories

Alphabetical List of Shorter Stories

Time Line View of Stories

Articles by Content

| Home | About Us | Directory of Directories | Recent Additions | Top 10 Pages | Stories | Links | Visitors |

web counter