Stories Added In Past 30 Days

Stories Added In Past 30 Days

| Home | About Us | Directory of Directories | Recent Additions | Top 10 Pages | Stories | Links |

Guest Submitted - The Night Sky Originals

List Of Longer Stories

List Of Shorter Stories

Time Line View Of Stories

Articles By Content

Stories By State (U.S.A.)

Stories By Country

Recent Additions

Items With An * Are Updates

I Got Proof Of An Encounter  Monday, March 25, 2019

Strange Object Above Bomber  Monday, March 25, 2019


Moon Shaped Object Observed From SS Wolfport  Sunday, March 24, 2019

Bright, Huge & Shape Changing Object  Sunday, March 24, 2019


Gold Sphere Traveling At Tremendous Speed  Saturday, March 23, 2019

Disk Circles & Maneuvers  Saturday, March 23, 2019


Silver Cylinder Hovering  Friday, March 22, 2019

Two Sightings Of Object With Lighted Windows  Friday, March 22, 2019


Object Seen Over Wales  Thursday, March 21, 2019

20' Diameter Disk Observed  Thursday, March 21, 2019

*Dyatlov Pass Incident*  Thursday, March 21, 2019

*Phone Call*  Thursday, March 21, 2019


White Sands Incident/C.B. Moore Case  Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Silver Circular Craft Above Hay Field  Wednesday, March 20, 2019


Watched Silver Ship Stationary In Sky  Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Various Formations Observed  Tuesday, March 19, 2019


Cigar Shaped Object Observed In Daylight  Monday, March 18, 2019

Underwater Light Outruns Navy's Ship  Monday, March 18, 2019


Seeing Is Believing   Sunday, March 17, 2019

Six UFOs Seen By WWII Pilot   Sunday, March 17, 2019


Five Objects Grouped Around Larger Object  Saturday, March 16, 2019

Lighted Object Pacing Us   Saturday, March 16, 2019


Witnessing A Metal Disk  Friday, March 15, 2019

Bright Colored Light Flying  Friday, March 15, 2019


3 Glowing Objects   Thursday, March 14, 2019

Metallic Disk Observed By 150 to 200 Observers  Thursday, March 14, 2019


Winged Objects Cavort Over Airport  Wednesday, March 13, 2019

3 Silver Spheres   Wednesday, March 13, 2019


Fast Flying Arrowhead  Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Sphere In Sky   Tuesday, March 12, 2019


Huge Craft, Observed During Nightime  Monday, March 11, 2019

90º Turn Straight Up  Monday, March 11, 2019


Disks Hover Between Smokestack & Tree  Sunday, March 10, 2019

Purple Light Moving South  Sunday, March 10, 2019


Disappearance Of The Stonehenge Hippies  Saturday, March 09, 2019

Balloon Like Object With Rapid Acceleration  Saturday, March 09, 2019


Disk Buzzes B-36   Friday, March 08, 2019

Night La Mesa Stood Still  Friday, March 08, 2019


Strange Object Seen   Thursday, March 07, 2019

Lydia Nikolayevna Smirnova Encounter  Thursday, March 07, 2019


Adrian & Alex's Abduction  Wednesday, March 06, 2019

Budd Hopkins Personal Encounter, And More  Wednesday, March 06, 2019


Mercury, TX Abduction Case  Tuesday, March 05, 2019

Objects Maneuver Over New Mexico Bases  Tuesday, March 05, 2019


While In The Navy...   Monday, March 04, 2019

Atomic Test Group Witnesses UFO In Broad Daylight  Monday, March 04, 2019


Disk Makes Five Passes At Control Tower  Sunday, March 03, 2019

Daylight Sighting From 750'   Sunday, March 03, 2019


Object 50' In Circumference Observed  Saturday, March 02, 2019

UFO Over Puerto Rico   Saturday, March 02, 2019


Bright Amber/Orange Spherical Light Moving Erratically At Night  Friday, March 01, 2019

3 Pancake Shaped Objects Observed  Friday, March 01, 2019


UFO Hovers Above The Water   Thursday, February 28, 2019

Fishermen Sight Submarine Like Object  Thursday, February 28, 2019


Look! A Fireball!   Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Flying Saucer Shaped Craft Sighted  Wednesday, February 27, 2019


Aluminum Like Object Crosses Path Of Jet  Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Saw A Bright Yellow Fireball  Tuesday, February 26, 2019


Objects Sighted Over Control Zone  Monday, February 25, 2019

It's Not The Only Time  Monday, February 25, 2019


Saw Fast Moving Blip On The Radar Scope  Sunday, February 24, 2019

Lab Employee Sees The Flying Saucer  Sunday, February 24, 2019


Serving Aboard The U.S.S. Mount Whitney  Saturday, February 23, 2019

Sighting 2 Hours Before National Alert  Saturday, February 23, 2019

| Home | About Us | Directory of Directories | Recent Additions | Top 10 Pages | Stories | Links |